Phone: +94 21 222 3610 Email: info@maco.jfn.ac.lk
Dean of the Faculty

Prof.B.Nimalathasan : Professor, Dean of the Faculty

Prof.B.Nimalathasan

B.Com (Hons), HNDA, PGDM (RUSL), Ph.D (Chittagong)

Professor, Dean of the Faculty

nimal@univ.jfn.ac.lk
 
Assistant Registrar

Mrs. R. Kesavan : Assistant Registrar

Mrs. R. Kesavan

Assistant Registrar

maco@univ.jfn.ac.lk
 
Academic Support Staff

Mr.K.Siyanthan : Instructor in Computer Technology Gr. I

Mr.K.Siyanthan

B.Sc, Msc,PGDCA

Instructor in Computer Technology Gr. I

siyanthan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr.T.Kirupathiran : Assistant Network Manager Gr. I

Mr.T.Kirupathiran

B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc. (Peradeniya), MCSE

Assistant Network Manager Gr. I

kirubathiran@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr. Y. Achchuthan : Instructor in Computer Technology Gr. II

Mr. Y. Achchuthan

B.Sc. [Hons] (Jaffna), M.Sc (Peradeniya), MCS(SL)

Instructor in Computer Technology Gr. II

achchuthany@univ.jfn.ac.lk
 
Administrative Staff

Mr. M. Arulkumaran : Technical Officer Gr. I

Mr. M. Arulkumaran

Technical Officer Gr. I

marul@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr. G. Gajanan : Technical Officer (ICT)

Mr. G. Gajanan

Technical Officer (ICT)

gajansega@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mrs. M. Meera : Technical Officer

Mrs. M. Meera

Technical Officer

mmeera@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mrs. G. Nalini : Staff Management Assistant

Mrs. G. Nalini

Staff Management Assistant

gnalini@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr. T. Kokulan : Management Assistant

Mr. T. Kokulan

Management Assistant

thakokulan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr. Jonney Guoyoman Dominic : Management Assistant

Mr. Jonney Guoyoman Dominic

Management Assistant

djonney@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr. E. Suganraj : Management Assistant

Mr. E. Suganraj

Management Assistant

suganraj@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr. T. Theepan : Management Assistant

Mr. T. Theepan

Management Assistant

ttheepan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
Mr. I. Sureshkumar : Machine Operator

Mr. I. Sureshkumar

Machine Operator

Mr. T. Jatheesan : Work Aide Gr. III

Mr. T. Jatheesan

Work Aide Gr. III

Mrs. A. Subajini : Work Aide Gr. III

Mrs. A. Subajini

Work Aide Gr. III